WNC Bridge Foundation Staff

WNC Bridge Foundation staff are dedicated to helping the Foundation fulfill its goal of being a catalyst for change in Western North Carolina by eliminating barriers that prevent individuals from reaching their full potential.

WNC Bridge Foundation Staff

Scott Buc
Scott W. Buchanan

President & CEO

Angelica Archer
Angelica Archer

Event Specialist
aarcher@wncbridge.org

Jessica Bentley

Finance Director
jbentley@wncbridge.org

Gina Bokmiller
Gina Bokmiller

Accounts Payable Specialist/Finance Assistant
gbokmiller@wncbridge.org

Natalie Clark
Natalie Clark

Donor Relations and Communication Officer
nclark@wncbridge.org

Stephanie Florimonte
Stephanie Florimonte

Administrative Assistant & Wellness Coordinator
sflorimonte@wncbridge.org

Lisa Ray

Executive Coordinator
lray@wncbridge.org

Taylor Sexton

Grants Assistant & Database Admin
tsexton@wncbridge.org

Meg White

Grants and Gifts Officer
mwhite@wncbridge.org

WNC Bridge Retail Staff

Skip Wade
Skip Wade

Director Retail Operations
swade@wncbridge.org

Paul Adams
Paul Adams

Estate Sales Manager
padams@wncbridge.org

Dana Paez
Dana Paez

Business Manager, Retail Operations
dpaez@wncbridge.org

Lyndia Stauffer
Lyndia Stauffer

Thrift Store Coordinator
lstauffer@wncbridge.org