Our Staff & Board of Directors

WNC Bridge Foundation staff are dedicated to helping the Foundation fulfill its goal of being a catalyst for change in Western North Carolina by eliminating barriers that prevent individuals from reaching their full potential.

WNC Bridge Foundation Staff

Scott W. Buchanan
Scott W. Buchanan

President & CEO

Angelica Archer
Angelica Archer

Event Director and Annual Gifts Manager
aarcher@wncbridge.org

Jessica Bentley
Jessica Bentley

Finance Director
jbentley@wncbridge.org

Gina Bokmiller
Gina Bokmiller

Accounts Payable Specialist/Finance Assistant gbokmiller@wncbridge.org

Bowers
Julie Bowers

Senior Accountant
jbowers@wncbridge.org

Natalie Clark
Natalie Clark

Communication & Program Officer
nclark@wncbridge.org

Coplai
Sara Coplai

Special Initiatives Officer
scoplai@wncbridge.org

Stephanie Florimonte
Stephanie Florimonte

Funding/Event Support and Purchasing Specialist
sflorimonte@wncbridge.org

Debbie Manley

Administrative/Database Assistant
dmanley@wncbridge.org

Lisa Ray
Lisa Ray

Foundation Manager
lray@wncbridge.org

Taylor Sexton
Taylor Roberts

Program Specialist
troberts@wncbridge.org

Meg White
Meg White

Senior Program Officer
mwhite@wncbridge.org

WNC Bridge Retail Staff

Wade
Skip Wade

Director Retail Operations
swade@wncbridge.org

Paul Adams
Paul Adams

Estate Sales Manager
padams@wncbridge.org

Dana Paez
Dana Paez

Business Manager, Retail Operations
dpaez@wncbridge.org

Lyndia Stauffer
Lyndia Stauffer

Thrift Store Coordinator
lstauffer@wncbridge.org

OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Click for OUR STAFF

We greatly appreciate the dedication of our board to the work of the WNC Bridge Foundation. Without their tireless support and hands on involvement we could not provide the services and support that we do throughout Western North Carolina. Our board members live and work in the region we serve and represent many different professional sectors and personal attributes.

Officers

Vinson
Gay P. Vinson, JD

Chair

Hart
David W. Hart, CFP

Chair Elect

Crews
H. Denniston Crews, M.D.

Secretary

Gould
Jeffrey A. Gould

Treasurer

Scott W. Buchanan
Scott Buchanan

President & CEO, WNC Bridge Foundation

Directors

Blackburn
Brady Blackburn
Cozart
Elizabeth Cozart
Friedman
Kerry Friedman, JD
Grooms
Matt Groome, CPA, CFP, QPFC
Hastie
Donna Hastie
Hayes
David L. Hayes
Irwin
Thomas B. Irwin
Lewin
William N. Lewin, CPA, CGMA
Mann Stadt
Rendi Mann-Stadt, JD
Metzger
Catherine Metzger
Owolabi
Isaac Owolabi, Ph.D.
Pearlman
Lowell Pearlman
Schroeder
Marcia M. Schroeder, NP
Schulhof
Lary Schulhof, M.D.
Van Tassel
Susan Van Tassel, PharmD

Ex Officio

Scott W. Buchanan
Scott W. Buchanan

President & CEO, WNC Bridge Foundation